“Talking as Fast as I Can” by Lauren Graham

30359022I love Gilmore Girls. I love Lauren Graham. I loved this book!

Let me just say that if you have read the actual book, go out and listen to Lauren read the audiobook. She makes it laugh-out-loud funny. I listened to it and I loved it. However, by listening to it, I missed out on looking at the pictures so I am thinking that I will go out and purchase a hard copy just so I have it, and just because I enjoyed it that much. That’s how I know its a 5* book.

Also, I am glad that I waited until I finished the newest Gilmore Girls episodes before reading the book, as Lauren goes into them, too. She does preface them first by saying something along the lines of “If you haven’t watched “A Year In the Life” yet, you might want to skip this chapter. Its all so good. I just want all of the Gilmore I can get!

Listening to: “Feels Like Summer” by Weezer

signature

Leave a Reply

