WWW Wednesdays #1

WHOA, I just found the coolest, funnest *new* thing to blog on Wednesdays. I’m still fairly new at this book blogging thing, but I’m trying to connect with other blogs and social media platforms so here goes! So WWW Wednesday is a weekly meme hosted by Taking on a World of Words. If you are a guest stopping by, please answer the following questions in a comment:

What are you currently reading?
What did you recently finish reading?
What do you think you’ll read next?

Here are my answers:

♦ Currently reading:

6218281  18302455 8177154 7799247

♦ Recently finish reading?

3143874733323269

♦ Read next?

30753645 31707012 9969571 29772863

So, am I the only crazy one who reads more than one book at a time? Usually I read one or two books on my iPad, plus one physical book and one audiobook. My family or friends sometimes ask me how I keep the stories and characters straight but everything is in different formats and usually different genres so its easy to keep things separate in my mind. Makes sense to me!

Soundtrack: Theme from “Gilmore Girls” (love this show!!!!)

signature

Leave a Reply

